Barry White: White Gold - The Very Best CD2

Suchen CD Index

Genre: Rock

01. My Sweet Summer Suite

02. Don't Make Me Wait Too Long

03. I'm Qualifed To Satsfy You

04. It's Ecstacy When You Lay Down Next To Me

05. Oh,What A Night For Dancing

06. Playing Your Game,Baby

07. Just The Way You Are

08. It's Only Love Doing It's Thing

09. Sha La La Means I Love You

10. Beware

11. Change

12. I've Got So Munch To Give

13. Sho You Right

14. Practice What You Preach

15. I Only Want To Be With You

Thomas Heuving