Bobby Bland: The Soul Of The Man

Suchen CD Index

front.jpg back.jpg

Genre: Rock

01. I can't stop

02. Back in the same old bag

03. Deep in my soul

04. Reach right out

05. Ain't nobody's business

06. Fever

07. Too late for tears

08. Let's get together

09. Soul stretch

10. Dear bobby (the note)

11. Playgirl

Thomas Heuving