Brian Eno: Here Come The Warm Jets

Suchen CD Index

front.jpg back.jpg front2.jpg front3.jpg

Genre: Rock

01. Needle in the Camel's Eye

02. The Paw Paw Negro Blowtorch

03. Baby's on Fire

04. Cindy tells Me

05. Driving Me Backwards

06. On Some Faraway Beach

07. Blank Frank

08. Dead Finks Don't talk

09. Some of them are Old

10. Here Come the Warm Jets

Thomas Heuving