Diana Ross: The Motown Anthology (Disc 2)

Suchen CD Index

Genre: Rock

01. The Boss

02. It's My House

03. No One Gets The Prize (12-Inch Mix)

04. Upside Down

05. I'm Coming Out

06. It's My Turn

07. One More Chance

08. Stay With Me

09. Endless Love (With Lionel Richie)

10. We Can Never Light That Old Flame Again (Non-LP Single)

11. Old Funky Rolls (Non-LP Single)

12. If We Hold On Together

13. Workin' Overtime (Radio Edit)

14. When You Tell Me That You Love Me

15. The Best Years Of My Life

16. Take Me Higher

17. I Will Survive

18. Until We Meet Again (Love To Infinity Remix) (Radio Edit)

Thomas Heuving