Jay-Z: Vol. 2... Hard Knock Life

Suchen CD Index

Genre: Rock

01. Intro - Hand It Down (ft. Memphis Bleek)

02. Hard Knock Life (The Ghetto Anthem)

03. If I Should Die (ft. Da Ranjahz)

04. Ride Or Die

05. Nigga What, Nigga Who (Originator 99) (ft. Big Jaz)

06. Money, Cash, Hoes (ft. DMX)

07. A Week Ago (ft. Too $hort)

08. Coming of Age (Da Sequel) (ft. Memphis Bleek)

09. Can I Get A... (ft. Amil & Ja Rule)

10. Paper Chase (ft. Foxy Brown)

11. Reservoir Dogs (ft. The Lox, Beanie Siegel & Sauce Money)

12. It's Like That (ft. Kid Capri)

13. It's Alright (ft. Memphis Bleek) (Bonus Track)

14. Money Ain't A Thang (ft. Jermaine Dupri) (Bonus Track)

Thomas Heuving