Lauryn Hill: The Miseducation Of Lauryn Hill

Suchen CD Index

front.jpg back.jpg front2.jpg front3.jpg front4.jpg front5.jpg

Genre: Rock

01. Intro

02. Lost Ones

03. Ex-Factor

04. To Zion

05. Doo Wop (That Thing)

06. Superstar

07. Final Hour

08. When It Hurts So Bad

09. I Used To Love Him

10. Forgive Them Father

11. Every Ghetto, Every City

12. Nothing Even Matters

13. Everything Is Everything

14. The Miseducation Of Lauryn Hill

15. Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You

16. Tell Him (Live)

Thomas Heuving