Linval Thompson: Stay A Little Bit Longer

Suchen CD Index

front.jpg back.jpg

Genre: Reggae

01. Danger in your eyes

02. Stay a little bit longer

03. Jumping for joy

04. Skillful man

05. Lion and tiger

06. If I follow my heart

07. My babe

08. Give me a chance

09. Big oppressor

10. Don't try to lose me

Thomas Heuving