Marc Anthony: Mended

Suchen CD Index

front.jpg back.jpg

Genre: Salsa

01. Love Won't Get Any Better

02. She Mends Me

03. I've Got You

04. I need You

05. Tragedy

06. I Reach For You

07. I Swear

08. Don't Tell Me It's Love

09. Do You Believe In Loneliness

10. Give Me A Reason

11. I Wanna Be Free

12. Everything You Do

13. Me Haces Falta

14. Show Me The Way

15. You Belong With Me

Thomas Heuving