2Pac: Me Against The World

Suchen CD Index


Genre: Rock

01. Intro

02. If I Die 2Nite

03. Me Against the World (feat. Dramacydal)
Featuring Dramacydal

04. So Many Tears

05. Temptations

06. Young Niggaz

07. Heavy in the Game (feat. Richie Rich)
Featuring Richie Rich

08. Lord Knows

09. Dear Mama

10. It Ain't Easy

11. Can U Get Away

12. Old School

13. Fuck the World

14. Death Around the Corner

15. Outlaw (feat. Dramacydal)
Featuring Dramacydal

Thomas Heuving